The Team

Principals

Each Principal offers a broad base of knowledge in various property types, but specializes in certain niche markets.
Sandra Cawley
Direct: 604.331.7304
Main: 604.689.1233
Fax: 604.689.0538
scawley@bcappraisers.com. details
Paul Sullivan
Direct: 604.331.7300
Main: 604.689.1233
Fax: 604.689.0538
psullivan@bcappraisers.com. details
Brady Fleguel
Direct: 604.331.7319
Main: 604.689.1233
Fax: 604.689.0538
bfleguel@bcappraisers.com. details
Brian Keenan
Direct: 604.331.7308
Main: 604.689.1233
Fax: 604.689.0538
bkeenan@bcappraisers.com
details
Stefan Lozinsky
Direct: 604.331.7318
Main: 604.689.1233
Fax: 604.689.0538
slozinsky@bcappraisers.com details
Lonnie Neufeld
Direct: 604.331.7305
Main: 604.689.1233
Fax: 604.689.0538
lneufeld@bcappraisers.com. details
Ryan Tung
Direct: 604.331.7309
Main: 604.689.1233
Fax: 604.689.0538
rtung@bcappraisers.com. details
Ryan Wong
Direct: 604.331.7316
Main: 604.689.1233
Fax: 604.689.0538
rwong@bcappraisers.com. details
Contact Us
Main: 604.689.1233
Fax: 604.689.0538
Email: info@bcappraisers.com
Testimonials
"Our firm always relies upon Burgess, Cawley, Sullivan & Associates to provide thorough and accurate appraisal reports."
- Private investor
News