The Team

Associates

Each Associate works in tandem with a Principal, and are increasingly pursuing specializations in niche markets.
Lindsey Black
Direct: 604.331.7312
Main: 604.689.1233
Fax: 604.689.0538
lblack@bcappraisers.com details
Michelle Cheung
Direct: 604.331.7315
Main: 604.689.1233
Fax: 604.689.0538
mcheung@bcappraisers.com details
Terry Cox
Direct: 604.646.4544
Main: 604.689.1233
Fax: 604.689.0538
tcox@bcappraisers.com details
Carl Demers
Direct: 604.331.7317
Main: 604.689.1233
Fax: 604.689.0538
cdemers@bcappraisers.com details
Mitch Ellis
Direct: 604.646.4549
Main: 604.689.1233
Fax: 604.689.0538
mellis@bcappraisers.com details
Bruce Evans-Atkinson
Direct: 604.331.7317
Main: 604.689.1233
Fax: 604.689.0538
bevanatkinson@bcappraiser.com details
David How
Direct: 604.331.7310
Main: 604.689.1233
Fax: 604.689.0538
dhow@bcappraisers.com details
Manson Leung
Direct: 604.331.7307
Main: 604.689.1233
Fax: 604.689.0538
mleung@bcappraisers.com details
Tony Liu
Direct: 604.646.4542
Main: 604.689.1233
Fax: 604.689.0538
tliu@bcappraisers.com
details
Marion Lochhead
Direct: 604.646.4541
Main: 604.689.1233
Fax: 604.689.0538
mlochhead@bcappraisers.com details
Sabrina Ma
Direct: 604.646.4540
Main: 604.689.1233
Fax: 604.689.0538
sma@bcappraisers.com details
Eric Pan
Direct: 604.331.7306
Main: 604.689.1233
Fax: 604.689.0538
epan@bcappraisers.com details
Rahul Poojary
Direct: 604.331.7358
Main: 604.689.1233
Fax: 604.689.0538
rpoojary@bcappraisers.com details
Steven Read
Direct: 604.331.7302
Main: 604.689.1233
Fax: 604.689.0538
sread@bcappraisers.com details
Janice Sayson
Direct: 604.646.4548
Main: 604.689.1233
Fax: 604.689.0538
jsayson@bcappraisers.com details
Stefan Soulé
Direct: 604.331.7313
Main: 604.689.1233
Fax: 604.689.0538
ssoule@bcappraisers.com details
Nicholas Tan
Direct: 604.331.7350
Main: 604.689.1233
Fax: 604.689.0538
ntan@bcappraisers.com details
Bayne Vardy
Direct: 604.331.7357
Main: 604.689.1233
Fax: 604.689.0538
bvardy@bcappraisers.com details
Contact Us
Main: 604.689.1233
Fax: 604.689.0538
Email: info@bcappraisers.com
Testimonials
"Our firm always relies upon Burgess, Cawley, Sullivan & Associates to provide thorough and accurate appraisal reports."
- Private investor
News